Keto Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe – low carb gluten free no pork rinds in the oven

In this video

Buy Me Bacon? 🥓 http://paypal.me/KetointheUK Keto Chicken Cordon Bleu Fillets, totally Keto friendly and gluten free, cooked in the oven still golden! Easy Low Carb Recipe! 🥑 if you like my content please consider supporting my channel via Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/GingerlyGinger
Patreon Executive Producer: Laura

Ingredients

1 cup almond flour
UK http://tinyurl.com/yahku2dj
US http://amzn.to/2jyjSNE

1tsp of salt
UK http://tinyurl.com/y8763etc
US http://amzn.to/2wmh0K3

1tsp of pepper
UK http://tinyurl.com/ybkc6f78
US http://amzn.to/2y72lhV

2tsp of mustard powder
UK http://tinyurl.com/ydywmpus
US http://amzn.to/2EgeN3w

1tsp garlic powder
UK http://tinyurl.com/ydhspcc4
US http://amzn.to/2xwANTS

4 chicken breasts
4 slices ham
4 slices cheese
1 large egg

cling film
baking tray

Per chicken breast: 374 calories, 21g fat, 2g carbs, 45g protein

All my Keto Recipes on PINTEREST https://www.pinterest.co.uk/ketointheuk/gingers-keto-recipes/

Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There’s a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX

Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on
Instagram: http://instagr.am/ketointhe.uk
Our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketointheuk/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/gingerketo/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/KetoInTheUK
Blog: http://Ketointhe.uk

All of My videos in neat Playlists

Ginger’s Keto Recipes 🍳🥑🥓http://po.st/ketorecipes
Ginger’s Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies
Ginger’s Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls
Ginger’s Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads
Ginger’s Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower
Ginger’s Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo
How To Keto – The Essential Keto Beginner’s Guide http://po.st/howtoketo
Ginger’s Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster
Ginger’s Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving
Ginger’s Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas
Ginger’s Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams

(We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites AT NO EXTRA COST FOR YOU)

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in

Comments on Keto Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe – low carb gluten free no pork rinds in the oven

Skip to toolbar