Cauliflower “Mashed Potato” – Keto Recipe Low Carb in Instant Pot

In this video

Buy Me Bacon? 🥓 http://paypal.me/KetointheUK Keto Thanksgiving Dinner is possible! Here’s our low carb mashed potatoes which really leaves nothing to envy to carbs. Also helpful on how to make Cauliflower Mash in Instant pot in less than 10 minutes! Come Join me at Patreon for exclusive Goodies http://www.patreon.com/GingerlyGinger

Ingredients
1 head of cauliflower (about 800g)
100ml double/heavy cream
50g salted butter
1cup chicken broth / 2 chicken stock cubes
Herbs and Spices

Instant Pot 7-in-1 6qt http://amzn.to/2ACI4D7
Instant Pot 7-in-1 8L http://amzn.to/2zFcepc

Want to make sure you get reminded of every new recipe? There’s a Mailing List for that: http://eepurl.com/bwE9aX
All my Keto Recipes on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/ketointheuk/gingers-keto-recipes/

Come interact and share your recipes and ideas on
Instagram: http://instagr.am/ketointhe.uk
Our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketointheuk/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/gingerketo/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/KetoInTheUK
Blog: http://Ketointhe.uk

All of My videos in neat Playlists

Ginger’s Keto Recipes 🍳🥑🥓http://po.st/ketorecipes
Ginger’s Keto Talkies http://po.st/ketotalkies
Ginger’s Keto Desserts http://po.st/ketodesserts
Gingers Keto Food Hauls and Shopping Lists http://po.st/ketohauls
Ginger’s Keto Bread Low Carb Recipes http://po.st/ketobreads
Ginger’s Cauliflower Ideas Keto Recipes http://po.st/ketocauliflower
Ginger’s Keto Pancake Recipes http://po.st/ketopancakerecipes
The Keto British Bake Off 2017 http://po.st/ketogbbo
How To Keto – The Essential Keto Beginner’s Guide http://po.st/howtoketo
Ginger’s Keto Easter Recipes http://po.st/ketoeaster
Ginger’s Keto Pumpkin and Thanksgiving Recipes http://po.st/ketothanksgiving
Ginger’s Keto Christmas Dinner Recipes http://po.st/ketochristmas
Ginger’s Livestreams Chit Chat Keto Q&As http://po.st/ketolivestreams

(We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites AT NO EXTRA COST FOR YOU)

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in

Comments on Cauliflower “Mashed Potato” – Keto Recipe Low Carb in Instant Pot

Skip to toolbar